Contact Us

Meet the Team…

Managing Director | Chris Vladar | chris.vladar@oakdrylining.co.uk
Operations Director | Maurice Crawley | maurice.crawley@oakdrylining.co.uk
Construction Director | Tony Fogharty | tony.fogharty@oakdrylining.co.uk
Commercial Director | John Johnson | john.johnson@oakdrylining.co.uk
Business Development Director | Robert Kowalski | robert.kowalski@oakdrylining.co.uk
Senior Estimator | Phil Moriarty | phil.moriarty@oakdrylining.co.uk

General Enquiries:

info@oakdrylining.co.uk 
estimating@oakdrylining.co.uk
orders@oakdrylining.co.uk

Head Office:         

Oak Dry Lining Limited
Unit 2, Cowley Business Park, Cowley, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 2AL
Tel: 020 3827 3790